"Bringing a wealth of commercial experience and safe practice to the technical management of naval support ships"

Contact Details - Technical

Engineering Change Manager:

Chris Rigg - crigg@aspships.com

Maintenance Manager:
Allan Knox- aknox@aspships.com

Maintenance Co-Ordinator:
Gabriel Dimes - gdimes@aspships.com

Maintenance Co-Ordinator:
Paul Taylor- ptaylor@aspships.com

Maintenance Support Officer:
Paul Oxenbridge- poxenbridge@aspships.com

Engineering Change:
Ron Conder- rconder@aspships.com

Data Officer/EC Co-ordinator:
Deb Old- dold@aspships.com